Part Time Faculty

James BullockJames Bullock
Lecturer
202-994-6227
jbullock@gwu.edu
 Myron BelkindMyron Belkind
Professorial Lecturer
202-994-6227
myron.belkind@verizon.net
Arthur BeckmanArthur Beckman
Professional Lecturer
202-994-6227
abeckman@gwu.edu
Ari BevacquaAri Bevacqua
Lecturer
202-994-6227
isaacman@gwu.edu
Estel DillonEstel Dillon
Professorial Lecturer
703-888-6778
estel.dillon@yahoo.com
Michael DoyleMichael Doyle
Professorial Lecturer
202-994-6227
mdoyle@mcclathydc.com
Richard DuceyRichard Ducey
Professorial Lecturer
703-802-2995
rducey@biakelsey.com
Michael FreedmanMichael Freedman
Professorial Lecturer
202-994-6227
mfr@gwu.edu
Lauren GlickmanLauren Glickman
Professorial Lecturer
504-258-7955
Lglickman@gwu.edu
Michael FreedmanBruce Gregory
Professorial Lecturer
202-994-6350
BGregory@gwu.edu
Michael FreedmanRobert Griffin
Professorial Lecturer
202-481-8212
robert.paul.griffin@hotmail.com
Michele KimballMichele Kimball
Professorial Lecturer
202-994-6227
kimball@gwu.edu
Peter LogePeter Loge
Professorial Lecturer
202-297-5294
ploge@peterloge.com
Jim Lo ScalzoJim Lo Scalzo
Lecturer
202-251-9195
loscalzo@epa.eu
Media and Public Affairs buildingMason McAllister
Professorial Lecturer
202-334-6145
CMM@gwu.edu
Carol RichardsCarol Richards
Lecturer
443-758-8811
crrich10@gwu.edu
Jake RubinJake Rubin
Lecturer
202-841-2940
jakerubin@gmail.com