Part-Time Faculty

Our part-time faculty members bring expertise from academia and the workforce into the classroom, delivering insight into the practical application of the skills taught in the School of Media and Public Affairs' classes.

Arthur Beckman
Professorial Lecturer
abeckman@gwu.edu

Myron Belkind
Professorial Lecturer
myron.belkind@verizon.net

Ari Bevacqua
Lecturer
isaacman@email.gwu.edu

James Bullock
Lecturer
jbullock@gwu.edu

P.J. Crowley
Professorial Lecturer
pjcrowley@gwu.edu

Alexandria Dickinson
Lecturer
alexd@gwu.edu

Estel Dillon
Professorial Lecturer
estel.dillon@yahoo.com

Michael Doyle
Professorial Lecturer
mdoyle.va@gmail.com

Richard Ducey
Professorial Lecturer
rducey@biakelsey.com

Jonathan Ebinger
Lecturer
jebinger@gwu.edu

Thomas Edsall
Professorial Lecturer
thomas.edsall@gmail.com

Karen Emmerson
Lecturer
kmemmerson@gmail.com

Michael Freedman
Professorial Lecturer
mfr@gwu.edu

Lauren Glickman
Professorial Lecturer
Lglickman@gwu.edu

Bruce Gregory
Professorial Lecturer
BGregory@gwu.edu

Robert Griffin
Professorial Lecturer
robert.paul.griffin@hotmail.com

Keith Harriston
Professorial Lecturer
harriston714@gwu.edu

Jeremy Holden
Lecturer
jaholden@gwu.edu

Chithra Jeyaram
Lecturer
jeyaram@gwu.edu

Thomas Kelley
Lecturer
thomasjameskelly@gmail.com

Michele Kimball
Professorial Lecturer
kimball@gwu.edu

Stephen Krupin
Professorial Lecturer
skrupin@gwu.edu

Larry M. Lipman
Lecturer
lmlipman@gwu.edu

Frank Maisano
Professorial Lecturer
fmaisano@gwu.edu

Michael McGough
Lecturer
michael.mcgough@latimes.com

Sean Moran
Lecturer
s.p.moran@gmail.com

John Ogulnik
Lecturer
john.ogulnik@gmail.com

Hugh Panero
Professorial Lecturer
hughpanero@gwu.edu

Stewart Powell
Lecturer
smpowell@gwu.edu

Carol Richards
Lecturer
crrich10@gwu.edu

Jake Rubin
Lecturer
jakerubin@gmail.com

Alison Schafer
Professorial Lecturer
alisonalison2712@gwu.edu

Michael Silberman
Lecturer
msilberman@gmail.com

Aaron Strauss
Lecturer
astrauss@gwu.edu

Elizabeth "Betsy" Whitaker
Lecturer
ewhitaker@gwu.edu

Michael Zuckerman
Lecturer
Michaelz@gwu.edu